Subheader image

Teams and Schedules

Downloadable Game ScheduleMS 'A' Girls Basketball

  • Monday, November 17
  • Playing: Wilmington Cardinals
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 21-16
  • Monday, December 1
  • Playing: Wilmington Cardinals
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 16-7
  • Friday, December 5
  • Playing: @ St. Andrew's Catholic School
    Start Time: 5:00pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 34-10
  • Tuesday, December 9
  • Playing: Wilmington Christian Academy
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 29-10
  • Tuesday, January 6
  • Playing: Myrtle Grove Christian School
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Wednesday, January 7
  • Playing: @ Harrells Christian Academy
    Start Time: 4:00pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Tuesday, January 13
  • Playing: St. Mark Catholic School
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Wednesday, January 14
  • Playing: @ South Brunswick MS
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Tuesday, January 20
  • Playing: @ Wilmington Christian Academy
    Start Time: 4:30pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Thursday, January 22
  • Playing: @ Myrtle Grove Christian School
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Monday, January 26
  • Playing: South Brunswick MS
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Tuesday, January 27
  • Playing: Harrells Christian Academy
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Thursday, January 29
  • Playing: @ St. Mark Catholic School
    Start Time: 4:00pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Tuesday, February 3
  • Playing: SMSL Basketball Tournament - First Round at Higher Seed
    Start Time: TBA
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Thursday, February 5
  • Playing: SMSL Basketball Tournament - Semifinals at WCA
    Start Time: TBA
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Saturday, February 7
  • Playing: SMSL Basketball Tournament - Finals at Wilmington Christian Academy
    Start Time: TBA
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results: