Subheader image

Teams and Schedules

Downloadable Game ScheduleMS 'A' Girls Basketball

  • Monday, November 18
  • Playing: Wilmington Cardinals
    Start Time: 3:15pm
    Location:
    Notes:


    Game Results: Win 21-13 (1-0 overall)
  • Monday, December 2
  • Playing: Wilmington Cardinals
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 22-7 (2-0 overall)
  • Friday, December 6
  • Playing: @ St Andrews Catholic School (myrtle Beach)
    Start Time: 5:00pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 34-24 (2-1 overall)
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Playing: WCA
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Wilmington Christian Academy
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 34-29 (3-1 overall)
  • Friday, December 13
  • Playing: Saint Andrew's Catholic School
    Start Time: 3:45pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:


    Game Results: Loss 35-19 (3-2 overall)
  • Tuesday, January 7
  • Playing: Myrtle Grove Christian School
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 18-12 (3-3 overall)
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Playing: Harrells Christian Academy
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 18-7 (4-3 overall)
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Playing: St. Mark Catholic School
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 35-11 (4-4 overall)
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Playing: WCA
    Start Time: 4:45pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 23-21 (4-5 overall)
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Playing: Myrtle Grove Christian School
    Start Time: 4:00pm
    Location: Myrtle Grove Christian School
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 18-14 (4-6 overall)
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Playing: First Round of SMSL Tournament
    Start Time: TBA
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results:
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Playing: Semifinals of SMSL Tournament
    Start Time: TBA
    Location: Harrells Christian Academy
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 24-22 (5-6 overall)
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Playing: Finals of SMSL Tournament vs St Mark
    Start Time: TBA
    Location: Harrells Christian Academy
    Notes:
    Game Results: