Subheader image

Teams and Schedules

Practice ScheduleMS 'B' Boys Basketball

  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Playing: @ MGCS
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 28-19
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Playing: @ St. Mary
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results: Lost 38-33 OT
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Playing: @ Southeastern Academy
    Start Time: 5:15pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 31-26
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Playing: St. Mark Catholic School
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 41-21
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Playing: MGCS
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 24-21
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Playing: St. Mary
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 37-24
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Playing: @ St. Mark Catholic School
    Start Time: 5:15pm
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 40-21
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Playing: Southeastern Academy
    Start Time: 5:30pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 38-36 2OT
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Playing: First Round of SMSL Tournament vs. MS C Team
    Start Time: 4:15pm
    Location: Home
    Notes:
    Game Results: Win 26-18
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Playing: Semifinals of SMSL Tournament
    Start Time: 7:15
    Location:
    Notes:
    Game Results: Loss 29-17