Seven Members of Girls Lacrosse Team Receive All Area Honors by Star News

Juliet Taylor (’15), Chase Berry (’15), and Sarah Talbert (’15) have been named with First and Second Team Girls Lacrosse honors by the Star News.  Also honored as Honorable Mentions: Maya Tucker (’18), Liza White (’17), Nmemka Agbafe (’17), and Eugenia Jenkins (’16) 
Link to story:…/20150…/PREPS/150619741&tc=ix