Upper School Students Qualify for 2017 National Merit Scholarship Program

Four Upper School students have qualified for the 2017 National Merit Scholarship Program:

Rebecca Holden, Camryn Kellogg, William T Smith (Thomas), Lily Zukerman
About 1.5 million students in some 22,000 high schools enter the National Merit Scholarship competition annually when they take the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT®). Semifinalists are the highest-scoring program entrants in each state and represent the top 0.5% percent of the state’s senior students.